Board & Staff


  • John Hanssens, Chair | Constituent Services Advisor, PA State Rep. Joseph C Hohenstein, 177th District
  • Laura Copeland, Member | Public Relations Officer, Philadelphia Water Department
  • Patricia King, Member | Manager, Universal Services, PECO
  • Tyra Jackson, Member | Director, Regulatory Compliance, Philadelphia Gas Works
  • Sarah Pontoski, Member | Attorney, NFI Industries

Director & Management Staff

  • John Rowe, Executive Director
  • Tom Malecki, Director of Operations & Finance
  • Virginia Sims-Riley, Division Director of Self-Sufficiency
  • Megan Nessell, Director of Human Resource
  • Kathleen Montgomery, Business and HR Administrator
  • Lisa Rivera, Communications and Development Manager
  • Aquisha Marrero, Director of Workforce Support
  • Makeba Wilson, Director of Long Term Housing Program
  • Regina Clark, Director of Housing Stabilization
  • Sotonius Quinn, Director of Supportive Services for Veteran Families
  • Syreeta Stanley, Director of Youth & Family Division
  • Keysha Abad, Director of Utility Grant Program
  • Monique Alexander, Assistant Director of Utility Grant Program